clubsnomad.blogg.se

Zoo tycoon the complete collection iso
Zoo tycoon the complete collection iso











zoo tycoon the complete collection iso

Here up top choose the option “Install”, this will start the installation process. Now a (probably familiar) window pops up from zoo tycoon 2. There are two options there DO NOT CHANGE WHAT IT SELECTED! And press go. If you double click the file after a moment a small window pops up. In the files that you downloaded from my Dropbox there is a file named “Setup.Exe”. Now that we have the files and the Wine program, we can start the installation. download all these, and I would advise you to put them in a folder named “Zoo Tycoon 2” or something to keep things neat. Here is my Dropbox account were I have all the files necessary. Now that you have the wine program on your computer you’re are going to need the files used to install the game onto your computer. Here is a link to the website were you can download it. I did a lot of research and tried several methods but this is what I did (I have only managed to get the base game, so no extinct animals and aquariums):įirst, install Wine, wine is a program which is used to run and use programs and games that normally only work on windows. Hi, I love this game as well!!! I used to play the ultimate collection version on an old windows computer! Now I have a MacBook as well, but I really wanted to play the game.

zoo tycoon the complete collection iso

Zoo tycoon the complete collection iso how to#

I’ve written a step by step how to do it before. Useful Zoo Tycoon Links Links/Downloads/Discord Thread Absolutely no NSFW, NSFL, or controversial content.Flair your posts properly following their posting.Do not discuss or promote ways to pirate the games.Please keep content and discussion related to Zoo Tycoon or similar games.r/ZooTycoon is a community to discuss and share content about the Zoo Tycoon series.Īlthough all content involving any Zoo Tycoon game is welcome here, Xbox or UAC players may also find the /r/ZooTycoonX subreddit helpful.













Zoo tycoon the complete collection iso